Kevin Wiecks, Executive Director
631-581-1002 x 101 • Kevin.Wiecks@parks.ny.gov

 

Mary Valentin, Assistant Director
631-581-1002 x 102 • Mary.Valentin@parks.ny.gov

 

Kristen Cella, Office Manager
631-581-1002 • Kristen.Cella@parks.ny.gov

 

Carolann Gaites, Volunteer Coordinator
631-581-1002 x 105 • Carolann.Gaites@parks.ny.gov

 

Joy Arden, Landscape Curator

Joy.Arden@parks.ny.gov

 

Victoria Beckert, Exhibit Curator, and Workshop Coordinator

victoriabeckertartist@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Herrick, Education Coordinator

Elizabeth.Valdini@parks.ny.gov